Adressenlijst

Bestuur 

 
Voorzitter

voorzitter@gkvdenhaag.nl

Penningmeester

penningmeester@gkvdenhaag.nl

Secretaris

secretariaat@gkvdenhaag.nl

Bestuurslid 'Activiteiten'

bestuurslid-activiteiten@gkvdenhaag.nl 

Bestuurslid 'Gezondheid & Veiligheid'

gezondheid-veiligheid@gkvdenhaag.nl

Bestuurslid 'Publieke Relaties'

bestuurslid-publiekerelaties@gkvdenhaag.nl

Bestuurslid 'Accommodatie'

bestuurslid-accommodatie@gkvdenhaag.nl

   

Commissies

 
Barcommissie

bc@gkvdenhaag.nl

Technische commissie

tc@gkvdenhaag.nl

Sponsorcommissie

sponsorcommissie@gkvdenhaag.nl

Activiteitencommissie

ac@gkvdenhaag.nl

Kampcommissie

kc@gkvdenhaag.nl 

Scheidsrechterscommissie

src@gkvdenhaag.nl 

Accommodatiecommissie

accommodatiecommissie@gkvdenhaag.nl

   

Overige

 
 
Klachtencoördinator

klachtencoordinator@gkvdenhaag.nl

Verhuur

verhuur@gkvdenhaag.nl

Redactie

redactie@gkvdenhaag.nl

Club van 50

clubvan50@gkvdenhaag.nl 

Webmaster

webmaster@gkvdenhaag.nl

Openingstijden

Maandag Gesloten
Dinsdag Gesloten
Woensdag 18:00 - 22:00
Donderdag Gesloten
Vrijdag 18:00 - 22:00
Zaterdag Gesloten
Zondag Gesloten

Club van 50

0 Leden

20 Leden

100,00

€ 1 000,00

Grote Clubactie

96 Loten

416 Loten

230,40

€ 1 000,00