Adressenlijst

Bestuur 

 
Voorzitter voorzitter@gkvdenhaag.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@gkvdenhaag.nl
Secretaris secretaris@gkvdenhaag.nl
   

Commissies

 
Barcommissie bc@gkvdenhaag.nl
Technische commissie tc@gkvdenhaag.nl
Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@gkvdenhaag.nl
Activiteitencommissie ac@gkvdenhaag.nl
Kampcommissie kc@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Scheidsrechterscommissie src@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Accommodatiecommissie accommodatiecommissie@gkvdenhaag.nl
   

Overige

 
 
Klachtencoördinator klachtencoordinator@gkvdenhaag.nl
Verhuur verhuur@gkvdenhaag.nl
Wedstrijdzaken wedstrijdzaken@gkvdenhaag.nl
Redactie redactie@gkvdenhaag.nl
Vrienden van GKV vriendenvan@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Webmaster webmaster@gkvdenhaag.nl

Openingstijden

Maandag
Gesloten
Dinsdag
Gesloten
Woensdag
17:00 - 21:00
Donderdag
Gesloten
Vrijdag
17:00 - 21:00
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
12:00 - 17:00

Vrienden van GKV

18 Donateurs

20 Donateurs

€ 900,00

€ 1.000,00

Deze actie loopt nog 119 dagen