Adressenlijst

Adressenlijst

Bestuur   
Voorzitter voorzitter@gkvdenhaag.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@gkvdenhaag.nl
Secretaris secretariaat@gkvdenhaag.nl
Bestuurslid 'Activiteiten' bestuurslid-activiteiten@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Bestuurslid 'Gezondheid & Veiligheid' gezondheid-veiligheid@gkvdenhaag.nl
Bestuurslid 'Publieke Relaties' bestuurslid-publiekerelaties@gkvdenhaag.nl
Bestuurslid 'Accommodatie' bestuurslid-accommodatie@gkvdenhaag.nl
   
Commissies  
Barcommissie bc@gkvdenhaag.nl
Technische commissie tc@gkvdenhaag.nl
Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@gkvdenhaag.nl
Activiteitencommissie ac@gkvdenhaag.nl
Kampcommissie kc@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Scheidsrechterscommissie src@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Accommodatiecommissie accommodatiecommissie@gkvdenhaag.nl
   
Overige   
Jeugdsportcoördinator jeugdsportcoordinator@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Klachtencoördinator klachtencoordinator@gkvdenhaag.nl
Verhuur verhuur@gkvdenhaag.nl
Redactie redactie@gkvdenhaag.nl
Club van 50 clubvan50@gkvdenhaag.nl 
Webmaster webmaster@gkvdenhaag.nl

Openingstijden

Maandag 19:00 - 22:00
Dinsdag 18:00 - 21:00
Woensdag 19:00 - 22:00
Donderdag Gesloten
Vrijdag 18:00 - 20:30
Zaterdag Gesloten
Zondag Gesloten

Binnenkort

Nieuwste taken

Geen taken gevonden

Club van 50

18 Leden

/20 Leden

1 025,00

/ € 1 000,00

Deze actie loopt nog -43 dagen